About us

JCHC Building, Brookville, Jefferson County

Discover PA Six

PA Six is an initiative designed to increase awareness about the great career opportunities that exist in the counties of PA Six as well as promote the exceptional quality of life residents enjoy.

PA Six, also known as North Central Pennsylvania, includes the counties of Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, and Potter.

Workforce Solutions

This initiative was led by Workforce Solutions for North Central PA/the North Central Workforce Development Board who formed an advisory team made up of employers, economic and community development agencies, chambers of commerce and other individuals to assist in the development and execution of the PA Six Marketing Campaign.

The PA Six brand

Through the PA Six brand we desire to raise awareness of PA Six as a career destination and ultimately attract and retain talented individuals so that PA Six employers can continue to thrive into the future.

Discover PA Six Advisory Team

Lumber Heritage Region
Cameron County
Bradford Area Chamber of Commerce
North Central